魅影直播

Uniform Shop

魅影直播 / Uniform Shop

The 魅影直播 Uniform Shop is located at the rear of the College within the Garratt Wing adjacent to the Sports Oval.
Parking is available in the Senior Student car park.

Click here for the current High School and College Uniform requirements. The Shop can be contacted direct by email on shop@daramalan.act.edu.au or by phone on (02) 6245 6314.

Click here for the 魅影直播 Uniform Brochure

Click here to download the current Uniform Shop Price List


School Term Opening Hours

  • Monday: 8.30am to 4.00pm. (Closed for lunch 12.00 – 12.30pm)
  • Thursday: 12.00pm to 5.00pm
  • Friday: 8.30am to 4.00pm. (Closed for lunch 12.00 – 12.30pm

The last day of trade for 2023 will be Monday 4 December

January School Holiday 2024 Opening Hours

Monday 22 January 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 23 January 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 24 January 10am – 4pm
Thursday 25 January 10am – 4pm
Friday 26 January – CLOSED

Monday 29 January 10am – 4pm
Tuesday 30 January 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 31 January 10am – 4pm
Thursday 1 February 10am – 4pm
Friday 2 February 聽10am – 4pm
Saturday 3 February 10am – 1pm

The Uniform Shop is closed for lunch 12 – 12:30pm